navigation:

BULLETIN OF THE INTERNATIONAL MEMBRANE COMPUTING SOCIETY - IMCS

The International Membrane Computing Society, IMCS, has ”as its goal to promote the development of membrane computing (MC), internationally, at all levels (theory, applications, software, implementations, connection with related areas, etc.)”- see its Constitution.

The Bulletin of IMCS is published twice per year, in June and December, with the contents accumulated continuously in this page.

Contributions can be submitted to any member of the Bulletin Committee, preferably to Gheorghe Păun (gpaun@us.es), at any time, in the form of a Latex file, LNCS or standard article style.

Bulletin Committee:

  • Gheorghe Păun, Romania – Chair: gpaun@us.es

  • Henry N. Adorna, Philippines: hnadorna@dcs.upd.edu.ph, ha@dcs.upd.edu.ph

  • Catalin Buiu, Romania: catalin.buiu@acse.pub.ro, cbuiu27@gmail.com

  • Matteo Cavaliere, U.K.: mcavali2@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

  • Gabriel Ciobanu, Romania: gabriel@iit.tuiasi.ro, gabriel@info.uaic.ro

  • Michael J. Dinneen, New Zealand: mjd@cs.auckland.ac.nz

  • Svetlana Cojocaru, Rep. Moldova: svetlana.cojocaru@math.md

  • Rudi Freund, Austria: rudi@emcc.at

  • Marian Gheorghe, U.K.: m.gheorghe@bradford.ac.uk

  • Ping Guo, China: guoping@cqu.edu.cn, guoping_cqu@163.com

  • Thomas Hinze, Germany: thomas.hinze@uni-jena.de

  • Florentin Ipate, Romania: florentin.ipate@gmail.com

  • Tseren-Onolt Ishdorj, Mongolia: tseren-onolt@must.edu.mn, itseren@gmail.com

  • Alberto Leporati, Italy: alberto.leporati@unimib.it

  • Vincenzo Manca, Italy: vincenzo.manca@univr.it

  • Taishin T. Nishida, Japan: nishida@pu-toyama.ac.jp

  • Agustín Riscos Núñez, Spain: ariscosn@us.es

  • José Maria Sempere, Spain: jsempere@dsic.upv.es

  • Petr Sosík, Czech Rep.: petr.sosik@fpf.slu.cz

  • K.G. Subramanian, India: kgsmani1948@gmail.com

  • György Vaszil, Hungary: vaszil.gyorgy@inf.unideb.hu

  • Sergey Verlan, France: verlan@u-pec.fr, verlan@univ-paris12.fr

  • Claudio Zandron, Italy: zandron@disco.unimib.it

  • Xiangyi Zhang, China: xyzhanghust@gmail.com

  • Zhiqiang Zhang, China: zhiqiangzhang@hust.edu.cn

Webmaster: Andrei George Florea, andrei91ro@gmail.com , membranecomputing.net